AssemblyLine's List of Preachers

And widows of the Lord's servants

This is a listing of some of our brethern serving the Lord in Canada and the United States. No claim is made that this list is complete. Please advise us of any changes or additions needed.
David Alves Apartado 94
24100 Ciudad del Carmen, Campeche, Mexico

Email: davidpenelope42@gmail.com
Phone: 011-52-938-286-1690

Eugene Badgley 23 Johnson St.
Picton, ON Canada
K0K 2T0

Email: erbadgley@bell.net
Phone: 613-476-3026

Thomas Baker 1508 S.Sierra Vista
Alhambra, CA USA
91801

Email: tnbaker71@gmail.com

Paul Barnhardt 217 Spruce St. Audubon
NJ, USA
08106

Email: paulbarnhardt@msn.com
Phone: 856-310-0804

Jim Beattie Box 256
Bothwell, ON, Canada
N0P 1C0

Phone: 519-397-0515

Duncan Beckett 1019 Waterford Rd.
Waterford, NB
E4E 5C2

Email: duncanbeckett@gmail.com

Jim Bergsma R.R.#2
20966 Thomson Line
Rodney, ON, Canada
N0L 2C0

David Booth Box 158
Port Loring, ON
P0H 1Y0

Email: smugglesone@yahoo.com
Phone: 705-757-1110

Wallace Buckle 5 Hazel Place
Conception Bay South, NL, Canada
A1W 5W9

Email wallace.buckle@nf.sympatico.ca
Phone: 709-834-0893

Larry Buote Box 370
Price, PQ, Canada
G0J 1Z0

Email larrybuote@yahoo.com
Phone: 418-775-7357

Noel Burden PO Box 171
O'Leary, PEI, Canada
C0B 1V0

Phone: 902-859-2538

Marcus Cain Apartado 833
83000 Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico

Email marcus.cain@gmail.com
Phone: 011-52-662-260-7027

Matthew Cain 29 Cabot Cr.
Lower Sackville, NS, Can.
B3C 3L4

Email matthew@GoodNewsHalifax.com
Tel: 902-864-4265

Allan Christopherson 2942 Somerbrook Ln.
Marion, IA, USA
52302

Email alrchris@msn.com
Tel: 319-377-5990

Joseph Chung 54-09 100 St. Apt.#200
Corona, NY, USA
11368

Email: hyungmonyc@yahoo.com
Phone: 718-760-3677

Joe Clark 469 Dracut Hill Road
Vaughn, MT, USA
59487

Email: joeandpen@myjuno.com
Phone: 406-467-3522

Alvin Cook PO Box 882, Maybrook Rd. R.2
New Liskeard, ON, Canada
P0J 1P0

Phone: 705-647-0025

Bruce Cottrill 7 Queens Hill Crescent
Leamington, ON.
N8H 5M6

Email: ebcot@sympatico.ca

Brian Crawford 486 Laclie Street - Unit 201
Orillia, ON Canada
L3V 4P9

Email: bkc13@juno.com
Tel: 705-329-3677

Bruce Cumming Suite 1601 - 5652 Patterson Ave.
Burnaby, BC, Canada
V5H 4C8

Phone: 604-419-0611
Email: brcumming@shaw.ca

John Dennison 6904 W. Oraibi Dr.
Glendale, AZ, USA
85308

dennison6@yahoo.com
Phone: 623-537-4874

Marvin Derksen 10 Robertson Cresc.
Kitchener, ON, Canada
N2R 1B4

Email mwderksen@aol.com
Phone: 519-954-4176; Fax: 519-954-4070

Alex Dryburgh 4326 Waterford Cres.
Mississauga, ON Canada
L5R 2B2

Email alexdryburgh@sympatico.ca
Tel: 905-502-8932

James Dyck Apartado Postal #32
Santiago Ixc, Nayarit
63301 Mexico

Email: jamesdyke@gmail.com
Phone: 011-52-323-235-3565
519-913-2352 (Can. VoIP)

John Fitzpatrick 2532 Santiam Hwy. SE, #190
Albany, OR USA
97322

Tel:541-753-9479
Email: johnfitz2011@gmail.com

Jesse Fitch 1120 N. 23rd Street
Council Bluffs, IA USA
51501-0938

Email mafitch@juno.com
Tel: 712-328-1185

Eric Fowler PO Box 106
L'anse au Loup, NL Canada
A0K 3L0

Email heaven4ever@inbox.com
Tel: 709-927-7151

Isaiah Frazier PO Box 182
Blue River, WI USA
53518

Email: isaias800@hotmail.com

Bryan Funston 10249 Sheaves Court
Delta, BC Canada
V4C 8C9

Email: bryan.funston2517@gmail.com
Tel: 604-581-5485
Fax: 604-581-5482

Gaius Goff 3312 Hillcrest Way
Forest Grove, OR USA
97116

Email pilgrimgcg@gmail.com
Tel: 503-357-4125

Jack Gould 14 Cullen Drive
Winnipeg, MB Canada
R3R 1N9

Email jfgould@mts.net
Tel: 204-897-4288

Ernest Green 460 Rue St. Laurent
St. Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC Canada
J3B 1H6

e.green@securenet.net

Walter Gustafson 314 Wyndale Drive
Chalfont, PA USA
18914-3940

Email: wngustafson@verizon.net
Tel: 215-997-1295

Dan Harvey Email: dan.mexico@gmail.com, danjoanharvey@gmail.com)
David Hierlihy 1083 Hebron Rd., R.R.1
Coleman, PE Canada
C0B 1H0

Email: da.hierlihy@pei.sympatico.ca
Tel: 902-859-3408

Eugene Higgins 117 W.Cottage Ave.
Haddonfield, NJ USA
08033

Email erh316@gmail.com
Tel: 856-795-6218

Tom Hoy 3309 - 180th Street N.E.
Arlington, WA USA
98823

Email: hoytom@hotmail.com
Tel: 360-653-7939

David Hunt 443 Cooper Rd.
Tatamagouche, NS Canada
B0K 1V0

Tel: 902-657-2134

Jim Jarvis 48 Newbury Cres.
Brampton, ON Canada
L6S 5L6

Email jnjarvis00@yahoo.ca
Tel: 905-460-0278

Jerry Jennings PO Box 3662
Bernice, Oklahoma USA
74331

Email jjen@centurytel.net
Tel: 608-343-0779

Bryan Joyce 15 Prince Albert Court
Richmond Hill, ON Canada
L4E 3W5

Email: brj2@sympatico.ca
Tel: 905-773-0762

Brian Kember 67 Stone Street
New Hamburg, ON Canada
N3A 1L3

Email briankember@gmail.com

Shad Kember c/o 7619 N 72nd Dr
Glendale, AZ, USA
85303

Email shad.kember@gmail.com
Tel: 623-266-7609

Steve Kember R.R. 2, Site 203, Comp 32
Prince Albert, SK, Canada
S6V 5P9

Email: smkember@sasktel.net
Tel: 306-922-5389

Timothy Kember 87 West Mary Street
Picton, ON Canada
K0K 2K0

Email timothy.kember@gmail.com
Tel: 613-476-6289

Miss Becky Kew Box 55
Amaranth, MB Canada
R0H 0B0

Email: beckykew@hotmail.com
Tel: 204-843-3719

Jessie & Emily Klein Email: jaklein05@gmail.com

Fred Krauss 89 Sunbird Ave.
Keswick, ON Canada
L4P 3V8

Tel: 905-989-0181

Lorne Langfeld 70 West Bay Blvd.
Kirkfield, ON Canada
K0M 2B0

E-mail: lornelangfeld@gmail.com
Tel: 705-374-4483

William Lavery 804 Hilltop Drive
Parkersburg, IA USA
50665

Email: wclavery@juno.com
Tel: 319-830-6412

Scott MacLeod 533 Darlington Road, R.R.4
North Wiltshire, PE Canada
C0A 1Y0

Email: scott@pei.aibn.com
Tel: 902-621-0999

Emily McCandless 5846 Boxall Road, R.R. 15
Port Stanley, ON Canada
N5L 1J1

Email: emily@saved.com

Murray McCandless 109 Bryant Dr.
Sussex, NB Canada
E4E 5X1

Email: mmccand@nbnet.nb.ca
Tel: 506-433-1995

Eric McCullough 4934 Bluebell Road
Cedar Falls, IA USA
50613

Email emcc@cfu.net
Tel: 319-266-0333
Fax: 319-266-0328

Robert McIlwaine 46 River Ridge Drive
Charlottetown, PEI Canada
C1C 0B7

Email: robertmcilwaine@eastlink.ca
Tel: 902-894-4179

Murray G. McLeod 2 Stewart Street
Perth, ON Canada
K7H 2M3

Email: mmcleod22@cogeco.ca
Tel: 613-267-3012

John Meekin 200 Alexandra Avenue
Bridgewater, NS Canada
B4V 1H8

Email: john.meekin@yahoo.com
Tel: 902-543-3978

Melvin Mendez 123 Bridal Path Lane
Feasterville, PA USA
19053

Tel: 479-287-9280

William Metcalf 771 Lakeshore Road
Sarnia, ON Canada
N7V 2T6

Email wcmetcalf@xcelco.on.ca
Tel: 519-542-3770

Brion Meyers 20520-66th Drive N>E>
Arlington, WA USA
98223

Email bmeyers@whidbey.net

Ed Miller 20 Dorman Drive
Stouffville, ON Canada

Email: ed.miller@sympatico.ca
Tel: 905-642-5684
Fax: 905-642-4997

Lorne Mitchell 4686 Aniline St., Box 239
Oil Springs ON Canada
N0N 1P0

Email: lemitchell@execulink.com
Tel: 519-834-2924

Eleonor Mosquera Cerrada San Fernando #88
Colonia Capistrano 83249
Hermosillo
Sonora, Mexico

Email: eleonorm@gmail.com
Tel: 011-52-662-218-29-87

Jack Nesbitt 615 Indian Road North
Sarnia, ON Canada
N7T 7P1

Email: nesbittjack@hotmail.com
Tel: 519-344-6433

John Nesbitt Mar Egeo 125
Fraccionamiento Costa Verde
Boca del Rio
Veracruz, Mexico
94294

Email: jnesbitt5@gmail.com, jbnesbitt@juno.com
Tel: 011-52-229-130-19-68 (local), 610-520-2292 (VoIP)

Don Nicholson 191 Sandhills Road, R.R. 3
Woodville, ON Canada
K0M 2T0

Email: drnmen@yahoo.com
Tel: 705-374-4883

Robert Orr 530 Nash
Applington, IA USA
50604-1036

Email: aro@iowatelecom.net
Tel: 319-347-2919

Brian Owen Box 314
Gore Bay, ON Canada
P0P 1H0

Email brianowen@gmail.com
Tel: 705-282-1089

David Patten Box 202, 55739 Main St.
Staffordville, ON Canada
N0J 1Y0

Email: dypatten@amtelecom.net
Tel: 519:866-5696

Carl Payne Box 118
Parsons Pond, NL Canada
A0K 3Z0

Tel: 709-243-2269

Lawrence Perkins 134 Maray Ave.
New Lennox, IL USA
60451

Email perkinslawrence@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 815-210-9636 (cell)

David K. Petterson 4135 Stoney Creek Drive
Lincolnton, NC USA
28092

Email davidkpetterson@juno.com
Tel: 704-732-1080

Joel Portman 1200 Forest Glen Ct. SE
Cedar Rapids, IA USA
52403

Email joel.portman@gmail.com
Phone: 319-363-5485; Cell: 319-210-1865

Murray Pratt 5 Haven Lane
General Delivery
Beachburg, ON Canada
K0J 1C0

h.murraypratt99@yahoo.com
Tel: 613-582-7127

Jonathan Procopio 219 Kingsley Road
Estey's Bridge, NB Canada
E3A 6C1

Email: jonpro@rogers.com
Tel: 506-460-8107

Peter Ramsay 738 Water Street East
Summerside, PEI Canada
C1N 5X1

Email pdr@pei.sympatico.ca
902-436-6713

David Richards 3194 Bank Road, Westsyde
Kamloops, BC Canada
V2B 6Z5

Email d09w58ri@telus.net
Tel: 250-579-8671

Andrew Robertson 75 Madera Cr.
Chatham, ON Canada
N7M 5Z6

Email arobertson115@sympatico.ca
Tel: 519-352-0094

Bruce Rodgers 169 Amberdale Court
Sudbury, ON Canada
P3C 5T4

Email bhrodger@sympatico.ca
Tel: 705-566-0139

Harrys Rodriguez 2236 Spring Creek Ave.
Springdale, AR USA
72764

Email: harrysrod@hotmail.com
Tel: 479-439-0387

James Ronald 211 Davies Road
Saskatoon, SK CAN
S7K 7M9

Email j.f.ronand@sasktel.net
Tel: 306-242-1506

Gerard Roy 72 Soucy Road
Green River, NB Canada
E7C 3A6

Email: gerarroy@nb.sympatico.ca
Tel: 506-263-8413

Heinrich (Ricky) Sawatzky c/o Box 113
Portage la Prairie, MB
R1N 3B2

Email: rickyerikas@gmail.com

Jack Saword P.O Box 146
Springdale, AR USA
72765-4766

Email: sjsaword@cox.net, jacksaword@integra.com.sv
Tel: 479-799-4766

William Seale 2630 Melloney Lane
Indiana, PA USA
15701-2352

Email: wasjr1@hotmail.com
Tel: 724-349-7494

Jonathan Seed 1206 Paseo Las Palmas
Cuidad Obregon
Senora, Mexico
85059

Email: seed.jonathan@gmail.com
Tel: 644-07-27-63

Gary N. Sharp 149 Bayview Ave.
Port McNicoll, ON Canada
L0K 1R0

Email: 1sharpie@rogers.com
Tel: 705-534-4465
Fax: 705-534-9958

Peter Simms 2018 Preston Ave.
Saskatoon, SK Canada
S7J 2E8

Email: pmsimms@sasktel.net
Tel: 306-373-2321

William Skates Box 3, 200 West Street
Mount Sterling, WI USA
54645

Email: Willi@mskates.com
Tel: 608-734-3177

Shad Sluiter PO Box 506
Postville, IA USA
52162

Email: shadsluiter@gmail.com
Tel: 563-379-6437

Peter Smith 30 Brown Bay
Portage la Prairie, MB Canada
R1N 3R8

Email: pbs110@mts.net
Tel/Fax: 204-239-4326

Bert Snippe 10894 Furnival Road
R.R. 2 Rodney, ON Canada
N0L 2C0

Email: bandmsnippe@rogers.com
Tel: 519-785-1807

Frank Sona 24 Freure Drive
Cambridge, ON Canada
N1S 0A3

Email: fsona@rogers.com
Tel: 519-267-6299

Shawn St. Clair 62 Highfield Rd.
Douglas, NB Canada
E3G 7P3

Email: stclair@saved.com

Larry Steers 217 Bay Thorn Drive
Thornhill, ON Canada
L3T 3V6

Email: larrygj957@bell.net
Tel: 905-889-7964

Timothy Stevenson Apartado 06
44281 Calle 53 No.469 por52 y 54
Centro, Merida, Yucatan, Mexico
CP. 97000

Robert Surgenor 4527 W. 226th Street
Cleveland, OH USA
44126

Tel: 440-734-1942

David Swan 15 Greenridge Drive
Sydney, NS Canada
B1L 1H1

Email: dmswan@ns.sympatico.ca
Tel: 902-539-7155

Kenneth Taylor 937 Burwash Landing
Kanata, ON Canada
K2W 0C8

Email: ken.doris.taylor@gmail.com
Tel: 613-271-9092

Brody Thibodeau 4192 O'Halloran Road, PO Box 7
Bloomfield, PE, Canada
C0B 1E0

bwthib@gmail.com
Tel: 902-859-1453

Paul Thiessen Apartado 2-200
44281 Guadalajara 2, Jalisco, Mexico

Email: paulbarb@gmail.com
Tel: 011-52-333-834-1040

Stuart Thompson PO Box 216
Mesick, MI USA
49668

Email: stuq39@juno.com
Tel: 231-885-1402

Gilberto Torrens Apartado Postal 4-52, 31052 Chihuahua
Chihuahua, Mexico

Email: gtorrensa@hotmail.com, gtorrensa@gmail.com
Tel: 011-52-614-184-75-00

Stephen Vance 162 Bonis Ave
Scarborough, ON Canada
M1T 3V7

Email sjvance@gospeloutreach.ca
Tel: 416-293-2575

Ross Vanstone PO Box 921
Portage La Prairie, MB, Canada
R1N 3C4

Email: seed@mts.net

Abisai Vieyra Cerrada Nocedal Oriente #21
Puerto Real Residencial
Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico
C.P. 83177

Email: iasiba@yahoo.com

Dale Vitale 8238 Dunham Station Dr.
Tampa, FL USA
33647

Email: dalevitale123@hotmail.com

Jason Wahls Administracion Allende, Apartado Postal #32
CP 98001, Zacatecas
Zacatecas, Mexico

Email: jasonwahls@gmail.com
Phone: 319-892-0191 (VoIP)

Don Wardell PO Box 527
Tripoli IA USA
50676-0527

Tel: 319-882-3292

Roy Weber 12408 Q Avenue
Parkersburg, IA USA
50665-8088

Email parkel1@juno.com
Tel: 319-346-2572

Leslie Wells 22 rue Jeanne d'Arc
Riviere-a-la-Truite, NB Canada
E1X 2N4

Email leswells@nb.sympatico.ca

Stanley Wells 2137 Woodvale Drive
Burnaby, BC Canada
V5B 4L8

Email stanwells38@gmail.com
Tel: 604-299-4100

Gordon Williams 317, 12310 - 102 Street
Grand Prairie, AB Canada
T8V 0N4

Email williamg@telusplanet.net
Tel: 780-513-0144

Tim Woodford Hermosillo, Sonoro, MX
c/o 10318 N. 58th Lane
Glendale, AZ, USA
85302

Email tswoodford@gmail.com
Tel: 011-52-662-2270
519-913-1024 (VoIP, Canada)

This is a listing of some of the widows of preachers who served the Lord in Canada and the United States. No claim is made that this list is complete. Please advise us of any changes or additions needed.
Mrs. John (Evelyn) Abernethy #4-19250 65th Avenue
Surrey, BC Canada
V4N 5R7

Mrs. Alvin (Daphne) Blake Box 2
Mainpoint, NL, Canada
A0G 3G0

Email: blakem57@hotmail.com

Mrs. Hans (Gerda) Bouwman 5 - 34942 Mt. Blanchard Drive
Abbotsford, BC Canada
V2S 7K8

Email: ghbouwman@telus.net

Mrs. George (Delores) Graham 316 Braddock St., Apt 313
Frostburg, MD USA
21532

Mrs. Albert (Isabel) Grainger c/0 117 Village Hill Road
Port Sydney, ON
P0B 1L0

Mrs. David (Thelma) Kember 54 Milton St., Box 263
Courtright, ON
N0N 1H0

Mrs. Paul (Phyllis) Kember 48 McGregor Ct.
St. Thomas, ON Canada
N5P 4H6

Email: pkember@sympatico.ca

Mrs. James (Amy) McClelland 3640 Clementsvale Road
Clementsvale, NS Canada
B0S 1G0

Phone: 902-467-3351

Mrs. Sydney (Cis) Maxwell 522 Louise Road
Ladysmith, BC, Canada
V9G 1W7

Phone: 604-326-5109

Mrs. Ken (Doris) Moore 309 - 134 Lindsay Street
North Bay, ON, Canada
P1B 7Z2

Mrs. Jack (Sadie) Noble 23 Woodlawn Road E, Apt. 201
Guelph, ON, Canada
N1H 7G6

Email: sjnoble@rogers.com

Mrs. Peter (Maxine) Orasuk 113 Primrose Drive
Cornwall, PE, Can.
C0A 1H4

Email: morasuk@eastlink.ca

Mrs. Frank (Helen) Pearcey Bethany Manor
23 Second St.
Unionville, ON, Canada
L3R 2C2

Mrs. Albert (Marjorie) Ramsay c/o 526 Upper Meadowbank Rd., RR#2
Cornwall, PEI, Canada
C0A 1H0

Mrs. Floyd (Edith) Stewart 26 Spring St.
Amherst, NS Canada
B4H 1R7

Email: estewart1#ns.sympatico.ca

Mrs. T.J. (Marjorie) Thompson 2800 Pribilof Street
Anchorage, AK USA
99517--1425

Phone: 907-248-8807

Mrs. Arthur (Marlene) Ward 183 West St.
Gays Mills, WI, USA
54631

Email: marlenehew@hotmail.com
Phone: 608-734-3688

Mrs. Jack (Lilian) Yokum 28 Munford Crescent
Toronto, ON, Canada
M4B 1C1

Email: jb.yocum@sympatico.ca

Click Here to Close This Window
Copyright© 2013 MacIntosh Technical